The Combined Municipal Campaign allows city employees to demonstrate their strong sense of community by supporting environmental, health and social welfare issues that concern the citizens of Houston.

CMC 2023 Banner2

Plant It Forward (EIN 273967754)

You have more than 1 million agencies to choose from, so we asked local CMC agencies a few questions to help introduce them to you. These are the CMC Agency Spotlights.

  1. Briefly describe your mission.
  2. Who does your agency help?
  3. Why should a City of Houston employee give to your organization?
  4. What is something unique about your agency?
  5. Who should City employees contact if they want more information?
Texas Paralyzed Veterans of America (EIN 746077762)

A.I.R. Project (EIN 473224634)

Feed My Starving Children  (EIN 411601449)

Down Syndrome Association of Houston (EIN 237203655)

Rise Against Hunger  (EIN 161541024)

Houston Symphony (EIN 741157373)

Rise Against Hunger  (EIN 161541024)

World Youth Foundation (EIN 760326601)

World Vision  (EIN 161541024)

Save the Children (EIN 060726487)

International Orthodox Christian Charities (EIN 251679348)

UNICEF USA (EIN 131760110)

The Women's Home (EIN 741467811)

Water for People (EIN 841166148)

Corridor Rescue (EIN 271168389)

Being a part of the CMC

Demonstrating a strong sense of community by supporting issues that concern the citizens of Houston.

Hear what they are saying about the CMC!

Sandra J. Schultz, President/CEO

"Thank you for touching lives through your generosity. Every day, because of the caring hearts of friends like you, we see lives changed as Houstonians begin to live the life God has planned for them and return to work to support their families."

-Sandra J. Schultz, President/CEO
Roy G. Perry, Chairman & President

"We are grateful for your faith in the ability of this Foundation to carry out its mission of raising funds to support projects and programs at Prairie View A&M University. This is only possible because of thoughtful contributions from people like you."

-Roy G. Perry, Chairman & President